Match Exact Phrase    
The Official Website of The Town of Penfield " Town of Planned Progress "

Debbie Drawe

Elected Officials

Town Supervisor
Tony LaFountain

Town Board
Debbie Drawe
Linda Kohl
Andy Moore
Bob Ockenden

Town Clerk
Amy Steklof

Town Justices
Paula Metzler
James P. Mulley, Jr.

Legal Notices
Meeting Agendas
Record Request (FOIA)

Related Departments
Supervisor Office
Town Clerk Office 
Town Court 

Voter Application 
Board of Elections
Monroe County 
New York State 

Phone: (585) 217-1928

Image Debbie Drawe

Elected to begin her term in January 2020, Debbie is eager to return and continue to serve the residents of Penfield. Previously elected to the Penfield Town Board from 2006 – 2009 where she chaired the Public Works Committee and was the liaison to the Conservation Board, Fire Districts, Historic Preservation Board, Penfield School Districts and Huntington Meadows residents.

Appointed to the Monroe County Legislature in August of 2009 for the 9th Legislative District in Penfield. She served until term limited in 2019. Most recently as Vice-President of the Monroe County Legislature. She was past Chairwoman of the Ways and Means Committee and Human Services Committees. Vice- Chair of Human Services & Public Safety Committees along with past Park and Recreation committee member.

Debbie has been an active member in the community where she served on the Town of Penfield Parks and Recreation Advisory Board, volunteered for the Penfield School District as Cobbles School PTA- Co-President, the Arts in Education program, and on the Shared Decision Making team.

Professionally, Debbie is the Regional Sales Manager for Bimbo Bakeries,USA, responsible for Rochester/Central New York sales region.

A resident of Cobblestone Crossing with her husband Steve they have two grown children and attend St. Joseph's Church.

Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, New York, 14526 - (585) 340-8600
© 2019 Town of Penfield