Match Exact Phrase    
The Official Website of The Town of Penfield " Town of Planned Progress "

Town Departments

 

The Town of Penfield delivers visionary leadership, strong community spirit and quality public service to our customers, the taxpayers. Departments work together, sharing resources and expertise to provide the highest quality of life for all residents. Select a department to view its description.

Department Email Phone (585) Fax (585)
Animal Control animalcontrol@penfield.org340-8616
Assessor assessor@penfield.org340-8610340-8609
Building and Zoning building@penfield.org340-8636340-8644
Business Development costello@penfield.org340-8642340-8644
Engineering & GIS engineer@penfield.org340-8681340-8754
Finance finance@penfield.org340-8620340-8667
Fire Marshal firemarshal@penfield.org340-8643340-8644
History Room & Historian historian@penfield.org340-8740340-8748
Human Resources personnel@penfield.org340-8671
Library library@penfield.org340-8720340-8748
Parks and Recreation recreation@penfield.org340-8655340-8617
Penfield TV PCTV@penfield.org340-8661340-8766
Planning planning@penfield.org340-8640340-8644
Public Works publicworks@penfield.org340-8710872-2490
Tax Receiver receivertaxes@penfield.org340-8626340-8752
Town Clerk Office clerk@penfield.org340-8629340-8752
Town Court & Justice court@penfield.org340-8623586-0491
Town Supervisors Office supervisor@penfield.org340-8630340-8762




www.penfield.org
webmaster

Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, New York, 14526 - (585) 340-8600
© 2017 Town of Penfield