Match Exact Phrase    
The Official Website of The Town of Penfield " Town of Planned Progress "

STATE OF EMERGENCY - EMERGENCY ORDER #15
Click here to read more...
 
Organizations and Club Links

 
Group/Organization Phone Number Website/email



A    
American Legion, Braman Post
www.ny.legion.org



B    
Boy Scout Troop 312

www.troop312penfield.org

Boy Scouts & Cub Scouts -Steve Weisenreider (585) 241-8530
Bushido Kai Judo Club - Heiko Rommelman (585) 265-1234



D    
Daughters of the American Revolution
www.dar.org
     Mary Fellows Chapter

Dolphins Synchro Swim Club (585) 234-5549



E    
Elks Lodge (585) 872-1847
     1066 Jackson Rd., Webster, NY 14580

 

   
F    
Four-Legged Friends Animal Adoptions, Inc. (585) 248-2920

 www.flfaa.net

      1694 Penfield Rd., Rochester, NY 14625  
 



G    
Girl Scouts Millwheel Unit (585) 377-7330 www.penfieldgirlscouts.org



K    
Knights of Columbus
home.rochester.rr.com/digioia/dist88.htm
MOMS Club of Penfield/East Rochester
www.geocities.com/rochestermoms



P    
Penfield Art Association (585) 671-2967
Penfield Business Association
www.penfieldbusiness.org
     P.O. Box 268, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Chamber of Commerce (585) 234-1541 www.penfieldchamber.org
     P.O. Box 545, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Community TV (585) 340-8661 www.penfieldtv.org
     3100 Atlantic Ave., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Ecumenical Food Shelf (585) 234-0799
Penfield Fire Company (585) 586-2413 www.penfieldfire.org
     1838 Penfield Rd., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield First Baptist Church

     1862 Penfield Rd., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Heritage Association (585) 385-8695
Penfield Lions Club
www.penfieldny.lionwap.org
    P.O. Box 123, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Little League, Inc. (585) 377-1854 www.penfieldbaseball.com
Penfield Masonic Lodge

     1822 Penfield Rd., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Players (585) 340-8655 www.penfieldplayers.org
Penfield Pops Band (585) 385-1392
     Band Manager John Jorgensen

Penfield Rangers Soccer Club (585) 234-4612 www.penfieldrangers.org
     P.O.Box 241, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Rotary Club
http://www.penfieldrotary.org/
    P.O.Box 28, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Strikers Soccer Club (585) 385-4388 www.penfieldstrikers.com
    P.O.Box 12, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Symphony Orchestra (585) 872-0774 www.penfieldsymphony.org
     1587 Jackson Rd., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Volunteer Ambulance
www.penfieldambulance.org
     1585 Jackson Rd., Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Wrestling (585) 249-6466
Penfield Youth Basketball (585) 234-NETS www.pybhoops.com
     P.O. Box 1012, Penfield, NY 14526

Penfield Youth Football & Cheerleading (585) 234-3095 www.penfieldyouthfootball.org
Penfield Youth Lacrosse - Jim Malloy (585) 248-8582 www.penfieldyouthlacrosse.org
Penfield-Perinton Kiwanis (585) 377-2570
http://www.penfieldperintonkiwanis.org
     72 Woodhaven Dr., Rochester, NY 14625

Penfield Wesleyan Church   www.penfieldwesleyanchurch.org

    1586 Five Mile Line Rd, Penfield, NY 14526

(585) 671-8131 penfieldwesleyan@frontiernet.net
Primo Volleyball Club (585) 872-1162
S    
Sea Dragons Diving Club (585) 248-2404
Sea Dragons Swim Club (585) 377-9375
SportsNet  (585) 271-2520 Ext 674
     Recreation & Sports opportunities for people with disabilities    



www.penfield.org
webmaster

Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, New York, 14526 - (585) 340-8600
© 2017 Town of Penfield