Match Exact Phrase    
The Official Website of The Town of Penfield " Town of Planned Progress "

Transportation Committee

Transportation Committee

Meeting Agendas
Geographic Info Systems 

Service Request

Related Departments
Public Works (DPW)

Monroe County

Property Under Review

Projects of Community Interest
Baker Commodities
The Shadows Golf Courses

The Transportation Committee is a Town of Penfield appointed advisory committee consisting of town staff, town residents and representatives from the Monroe County Department of Transportation and Sheriff's Department. A member of the Town Board chairs this committee. The Transportation Committee advises the Town Board and Planning Board on issues relating to new development, traffic calming and pedestrian safety. This committee also makes suggestions and recommendations on state and county highway studies. Residents are invited to attend meetings or address traffic and safety concerns to the Town Board. 

Transportation Commmittee Members Serve One Year Terms
(January 1 - December 31)

Andy Moore, Town Board, Chairman

Penfield Highway Department Representative Eric Tait 

Penfield Engineer, Assistant Sarah Clauser

Penfield Engineer Mark Valentine

Penfield Fire Marshal Jeff David

Mary Sweeney

Laurie Enos

Dan McCusker

Monroe County Sheriff's Department Representative

Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Ave, Penfield, New York, 14526 - (585) 340-8600
© 2019 Town of Penfield